Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Councillors

Parish Councillors
Peter Rushbrook - Chair
cllrpcr@hotmail.com 07775 861358

Roger House - Vice Chair
cllr.house@gmail.com   01322 862724

Ian Blackamore - Vice Chair Buildings Committee
Cllrblackamore@gmail.com    01322 864024

Dawn Mitchell
dawn.mitchell44@outlook.com     07910 312710

Terry Moyle - Buildings Chair
Cllrmoyle@gmail.com    07939 581572

Christine Page
01322 864776

Mike Stead - Recreation and Open Spaces Vice Chair
councillor.stead@gmail.com    07985 938323

James Stewart - Recreation and Open Spaces Chair
Cllrstewart@gmail.com    07805 063821

Tristan Ward

tristanward@btinternet.com

District Councillor

Philip McGarvey
cllr.mcgarvey@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Brian Carroll

cllr.carroll@sevenoaks.gov.uk

County Councillor

Roger Gough
roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Member of Parliament
Laura Trott

laura.trott.mp@parliament.uk

0207 2193000