Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Dates for Meetings

2020

Monday 24 February

Monday 27 April - CANCELLED

Monday 4 May - combined with Virtual Parish Council meeting

Monday 1 June - combined with Virtual Parish Council meeting

Monday 1 August - combined with Virtual Parish Council meeting

Monday 26 October (Virtual)

Monday 14 December (Virtual)

2021

Virtual until further notice

Monday 25 January

Monday 22 February

Monday 29 March

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 25 May 

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 20 July 

Tuesday 3 August

Monday 27 September

Monday 25 October 

Monday 22 November

Monday 13 December